Welcome to the 21st century

While enjoying my Saturday stroll in Annapolis, I finally stopped into a Verizon store that was (miraculously) not crazy-crowded. And after years of coveting, I’m happy to say that I am the proud owner of an iPhone 4S. While technically it’s only replacing my old Samsung mobile, it is in essence a combination of my phone, iPod Touch (first generation!), and digital camera.

Siri and I have only had a few conversations, but I’m already smitten. Between the fast speeds, increased tactile response (again, as compared to first gen), and versatile functioning, it’s my very own tricorder — knew we’d all have ’em some day.

To one!

From three devices...

Leave a Reply

